Workshops

Lori Siebert

“Snippets and Stitches”…an adventure in mixed media 

Sun, April 19 to Thursday April 23, 2020

 

All Media

Autumn Hathaway

"Adventures in Hand Carved Stamps ...a mixed media discovery

Sun, May 20 to Thursday May 24, 2020

Autumn Hathaway

All Media

Patricia Ann Brubaker

"Find Your Inner Design Poet"

Friday April 17 to Sunday April 19, 2020

Patricia Ann Brubaker

All Media

Sara Thurman

“Practicing Hearing the Voice of God in the Creative Process"

Sun, June 14 to Thursday June 18, 2020

Sara Thurman

All Media

Ginger Thomas

"Abstracts with Ginger Thomas"

Sun, Aug. 23 to Thursday Aug. 27, 2020

Ginger Thomas

All Media

David M. Kessler

"Abstracting the Landscape"

Sun, Oct 11 to Thursday Oct 15, 2020

David M. Kessler

All Media

2018DesignPoetryLogo.png

My Shop

C logo_edited_edited.png

The Venue

  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

© 2019 by Patricia Ann Brubaker, The Connecticut River Valley Inn and ARtists Rising Creativity Retreats

2195 Main Street, Glastonbury, Ct 06033

860-633-7374